Adams Angus Acres
    Chet & Phyllis Adams
    P.O. Box 236 Firth, ID 83236
    208-785-4694     208-313-5844   
     Cheadams53@gmail.com
    www.adamsangusacres.com

Armstrong Cattle Ranch Clare,
    Rosa & Anna Armstrong
    3611 N. 3900 E. Hansen, ID 83334
    208-423-4596

Bell Key Angus
   Dennis Boehlke
   9351 Lakeshore Dr Nampa ID 83636
   208-467-2747

Bird Angus Ranch
   Eldon & Vicki Bird
   510 Danish Ave Montpelier, ID 83254
   208-847-2440
   eldonandvicki@Aol.com

Bishop, Cody
   9016 Lincoln Rd Nampa, ID 83605
   208-453-9406

Bratton Angus Ranch
    18840 Goodson Rd Caldwell, ID 83607

Burgess Angus Ranch
   Doug Or Janice Burgess
   2725 Mule Springs Rd Homedale, ID 83628
   208-337-4094 208-250-6637
   Janice5257@cahoo.com  
   www.burgessangusranch.com


Callison Angus
    Darrell & Barb Callison
    155 N. 360 W. Blackfoot, ID 83221
    208-785-1953

Casdorph Cattle Co.
   Casdorph Family
   3024 E. 3400 N. Twin Falls, ID 83301
   208-420-8978

Canyon Shorthorns
   Tom & Sherry Leppert
   3598 N.W. Canal Road Mt Home, ID 83647
   208-249-1725
 
Challis Creek Cattle Company LLC
   Stephen Bauchaman
   PO Box 10 Challis, ID 83226
   208-879-5515 208-833-5515
   Sbauchman@Challiscrk.com
 
Dalbey Angus Ranch
   John Dalbey
   1982 Mt View Orchard Rd Corvallis, MT   
   59828                      
   406-548-7822
 
Deep Creek Angus Ranch
    Carol Thompson
    1387 Deep Creek Rd Potlatch, ID 83855
    208-875-1095 559-595-3158
    Thompsonce@Helenachemical.com
 
Dewolfe Farms
   Harry & Lori Dewolfe
   2844 Richie Rd Hagerman, ID 83332
   208-837-9130 208-599-4555  
   Harry@Northrim.Net

 Double Bar R Ranch
    Mike Roberts
    20251 Tucker Rd Greenleaf, ID 83626
    208-340-1805
   Doublebarrranch@gmail.com
 
Double R Angus
    Matt Minor
    921 Airport Way Hailey, ID 83333
    208-788-4961      208-471-0190
 
Eagle Canyon Ranch
     Tom & Denise Wiseman
     4525 N. 1100 E. Buhl, ID 83316
     208-731-4714      208-731-4715
 
Feasenhiser Angus Ranch
    Ken & Bethek Feasenhiser
    4800 Hwy 95 Fruitland, ID 83619
    208-452-4250
 
Frisbie Cattle Co.
    Mark Frisbe
    15923 Hwy 78 Melba, ID 83641
    208-495-2601
 
Gillespie Angus Ranch
    Chris & Christina Gillespie
    3505 W Central Rd Emmett, ID 83617
    208-369-0672 559-5271
    Chrisandchristina2007@yahoo.com
 
Greber Farms Partnership
    John & Carleen Greber
    875 S. 2400 E. Hazelton, ID 83335
    208-420-9341
    Grebfam@gmail.com
 
Harris Cattle Co.
    Hal & Pam Harris
    4747 W. Deer Flat Rd Kuna, ID 83634
    208-465-7667
    Harriscattleco@msn.com
 
Hyde Ranch Angus
    Bill & Beverly White
    18138 Oreana Loop Rd Oreana, ID 83650    
    208-834-2505
    Bwhitehyde@Aol.com
 
Ipsen Cattle Co.
    Mark & Becky Ipsen
    P.O. Box 68 Dingle, ID 83233
    208-681-4794
   www.Ipsencattle.com
 
Jap Livestock
    Val & Jared Patterson  
    411 Mt View Burley, ID 83318
    208-312-2386
    www.Japherefords@digis.net
 
Hurley Farms
    Jim, Karen & Sadie Hurley
    3701 N. 2200 E. Filer, ID 83328
    208-308-4545
    Kmh_66@Hotmail.com
 
Louder; Craig & Erica
     307 S. 35 W. Jerome, ID 83338
     208-650-6655
    Loudervm@gmail.com
 
Malson Angus & Herefords

     Mark and Carla Malson and Family

     2901 SW 9th Ave., Parma, ID 83660

     208-739-1059 Mark

     208-674-1079 Home

     www.malsonangus.com


Malson Cattle Co.
     Josh & Maggie Malson
     3100 Elmore Rd Parma, ID 83660

     208-739-0725 Josh

     josh@malsonangus.com
 
Mavencamp Livestock
    1019 E 2900 S Hagerman, ID 83332
    208-490-1965

Mccalment; Robert & Judy
     3810 Hwy 95 Parma, ID 83660
     208-674-5679
 
Medina Angus;
    Andres & Alisa Medina
    1050 Fiscus Rd Potlatch, ID 83855
    208-875-1766 208-569-9785
    Medinaangus@gmail.com
 
Mi-Hud Angus Ranch
    J Micheal Relk & Hudson Christensen
    4754 Bennett Rd Kuna, ID 83634
    208-466-0428

Nelson Angus Ranch
    Steve & Janna Herbst
    74 Lemhi Rd Salmon, ID 83467
 
Nighthawk Farms
    Bellevue, Idaho
 
Pristine Springs Angus
   Curtis & Amber Gay
   619 E. 400 South Jerome, ID 83338
   208-308-8220     208-316-1171
   Pristinespringsangus@gmail.com
   www.Pristinespringsangus.com
 


​​​A-Q

Rb Cattle
    James Nirk
   1010 South Brincken Rd Potlatch, ID 83855
   208-509-330-1432
   R-Jnirk@Potlatch.com

Reverse Eh Livestock
    Gregg & Karen Hall
    Filer ID
    208-326-6677
 
Reynolds Bros.
    Brian & Joan Reynolds
    3623 W. King Rd Kuna, ID 83634
    208-899-0530
 
Rimrock Angus
    Arnold & Teresa Calison
    246 S. Lavaside Rd Blackfoot, ID 83221
    208-785-4459       208-681-8441
    www.Rimrockangus.com
    www.Rimrockangus@Live.com

Riverbend Ranch
     2880 N. 55 . Idaho Falls ID 83402
     208-528-6635
 
River Ranch
    Matt Minor
    P.O. Box 74 Bliss, ID 83314
    208-471-0190
   Mminor2@gmail.com
 
Rocking R Cattle Co.
    Ron & Shelley Rosenberger
    4789 E. Lancaster Rd Hayden ID 83335
    208-664-7527
    Rosenburger@Rockingrcattleco.com
    www.Rockingrcattleco.com
 
Roe Livestock
    3762 N. 2300 E. Filer, ID 83338
    208-490-3691
 
Running Sc Ranch Llc.
    Samuel & Mary Clark
    3325 E. 1300 N. Ashton, ID 83420
    208-351-5573
    Samc@Sd215.Net
 
Salmon Tract Angus
     2827 E. 3200 N. Twin Falls, ID 83301
     208-731-0240
     Salmontract@Filtertel.com

Shandar Angus Ranch
    Morgan & Landon Andrews
    3532 W. 9600 S. Payson, UT 84651
 
South Mountain Ranch
    Matt Duckett
    18831 Wagner Rd Caldwell, ID 83607
    208-230-5650
    Southmountainranch@gmail.com
   www.Herefordangus.com
 
Spring Cove Ranch
    The Buttlers
    269 E. Spring Cove Rd Bliss, ID 83314
    208-352-4332 208-280-1026
    Info@springcoveranch.com
    www.springcoveranch.com
 
Stone Canyon Ranch
    Rocky & Susan Ealey
    P.O. Box 186 Saint Maries, ID 83861
    208-689-3042
    Rockyealey@Hotmail.com

Sugar Top Angus
    Doug, Jackie & Jake Kohntopp
    1078 State Hwy 25 Jerome ID 83338
 
Sullivan Land & Livestock
     Barry & Carolyn Sullivan
     355 South 400 West Jerome, ID 83338
     208-324-3185

TK Angus
    Thomas Kinder
    1150 E 2600 S Hagerman, ID 83332
    208-539-6062      208-837-6064     
   Tkthomasko@gmail.com

 TLC Angus
    Willis & Cindy Kinder,
    Laura Hooper- Roderick Atwood
    2225 S. 1200 E. Bliss, ID 83314
    208-539-6062      208-353-2322

Traughber; Jeff
     3572 N. 3900 E. Hansen, ID 83334
     208-539-3106
    Jefftraugber21@hotmail.com
   Kehrerbear24@gmail.com

Triple L. Angus Mngt.
    Randy Lancaster
    4029 N. 3300 E. Twin Falls, ID 83301
    208-731-1947
    Parts@Bargermattson.com

Willie Cattle Company
    Tim Willie
    3585 W. Hwy 38 Malad City, ID 83252
    208-766-3327
    Tom@Williecattle.com
    www.Williecattle.com

Wyatt's Cattle Co,

       Neal Wyatt

       29421 Fisk Rd Parma, ID 83660

 Zables Cattle Co

      Rick & Ron Zable

      5451 Kuna Rd Kuna, ID 83634

     208-467-5090

R-Z

The Most Reputable

                         Angus Breeders

Idaho Angus Association